Wagion Lodge #6

2020 Lodge Officers Elected!


Saturday evening the scouts of Wagion Lodge 6 conducted elections for their 2020 youth Officers in which Zachary Lacombe (Center) of Connellsville, PA was elected as the 80th Lodge Chief of Wagion. Zach is an Eagle Scout and Assistant Scoutmaster of Troop 150 Scottdale. Zachary has been serving the Lodge as its Elangomat Chairman along with his previous roles of Program Vice Chief and Administrative Vice Chief. Along with Zach’s election as Chief, Wagion’s youth also voted for their 2020 Program Vice Chief Logan D. of Troop 133 Mount Pleasant (Middle Left), Administrative Vice Chief Kyle C. of Troop 205 Murrysville (Middle Right), Secretary Thomas K. of Troop 239 Claridge (Far Left), and Treasurer Dylan M. of Troop 609 Fairchance (Far Right). Best of Luck to the newly Elected Officers during their upcoming term!